top of page

straits area ems authority

Welcome to the Grand Opening of the new
Saint Ignace EMS Station

Straits Area EMS wishes to thank everyone who helped make this new Station a reality

Dedicated to the people of

The City of St. Ignace     Moran Township     Brevort Township

St. Ignace Township      Hendricks Township     Trout Lake Township

Board of Directors

Austin Kimberling
David Blake-Thomas
Laurie Collier
Scott Marshall
Ed Serwach
Eric Danielson

Moran Township
Trout Lake Township
Hendricks Township
City of Saint Ignace
Brevort Township
Saint Ignace Township

David Blake-Thomas, CEO
Mark Wilk, EMS Operations Director

bottom of page